Winz.io: What Its Documents Publish and What They Leave Open
Winz.io conspicuously omits verification wording and any withdrawal cap, leaving the account terms open-ended, while its promotional capture states a zero-wagering welcome bonus.
Written by Rowan Sayer/Last checked:
Compiler of the operator records, working from published terms and licence registers

Winz.io is a study in a narrow record: the licence line is complete, the coin list is short, and the promotional page is unusually specific about wagering. Nothing here was tested with money; every statement is drawn from the operator's own published documents.
This record was read on 28 August 2026. The promotional capture could read the bonus page on the same date; fields marked not published reflect an absence in the documents, not a claim that a service is absent.
Licence and coin list
Winz.io is one of 27 operators in the register that carry both a licence authority and a licence number, and one of 16 that carry a coin list. The register line for ALSI-202508056-FI2 returns a valid status on the Anjouan Gaming Board public register.
The cashier names exactly two assets: BTC and ETH. That places the operator at place 16 of 16 in the coin-list ranking, a size of two and no more.
The terms page carries a restricted list 92 entries long, and the licence register URL is given on the Anjouan site. The founding year and studio list are not published.
| Field | As published |
|---|---|
| Established | Not published |
| Licence authority | Anjouan Gaming Board |
| Licence number | ALSI-202508056-FI2 |
| Licence register status | valid |
| Coins | BTC, ETH |
| Studios | Not published |
| Verification wording | Not published |
| Verification figure | Not published |
| Withdrawal cap | Not published |
| Restricted list length | 92 |
| Promotional headline | Welcome bonus Up to €10,000 or 130 mBTC — Zero wagering requirement |
| Published wagering | Zero wagering requirement |
| Japanese yen listed | Not published |
| Japanese interface | Not published |
Not published means the captured document does not state the item; it is not a claim that the item is absent.
Promotional page and access
The promotional capture was read successfully on 28 August 2026, so the bonus wording is a direct publication fact. The headline offers a welcome bonus of up to €10,000 or 130 mBTC with a published wagering requirement of zero.
No cap figure appears in the promotional capture, and no Japanese-yen listing or Japanese-language interface appears either. The promotional page, in other words, publishes a headline and a wagering term but little else about access.
Open ends: verification, withdrawals and founding date
Winz.io publishes no founding year and no studio list. The verification wording, verification figure and verification clause are all blank in the captured documents; the operator therefore does not sit among the 27 brands that publish verification wording.
No withdrawal cap is published either. Because neither a ceiling nor a verification figure is attached, the terms leave the upper and identity-check limits of an account undefined in the pages we could read.
Where this record stands among the thirty
The register holds thirty records. Twenty-seven name a licensing authority and twenty-seven carry a licence number, but only twenty-four carry a register status. Winz.io is inside all three of those groups: it names the Anjouan Gaming Board, carries the number ALSI-202508056-FI2, and returns a valid status. That answers the licence side along with the majority of the register.
Sixteen records carry a coin list, and Winz.io is one of them, but its list names only BTC and ETH, which is rank 16 of 16. Fifteen records list studios; Winz.io does not, so it is one of the fifteen that leave supplier names unstated. The record therefore settles the currency question with the thinnest possible answer and leaves the game-source question open.
Twenty-seven records carry verification wording, only three carry a verification figure, and seventeen carry a verification clause. Winz.io is absent from all three verification groups, which puts it in a small minority on wording and outside the seventeen that carry a clause. Eight records carry a withdrawal cap; Winz.io is one of the twenty-two that do not. Six records carry a founding year, and Winz.io is one of the twenty-four that leave the field blank.
What the pattern adds up to is a record that completes its licence and restricted-list paperwork but stops short of the operating terms. The fields Winz.io answers are those a reader can check against a public register or a cashier list. The fields it leaves open are the ones that would tell a reader how account checks and withdrawal limits work. That is the shape of the record: a finished regulatory line and an unfinished operational line.
What the promotions page carries, and what it omits
The promotional capture for Winz.io was read from a capture server in the Netherlands on 28 August 2026. That read places it among thirteen of the thirty records that yielded a promo page; nine were blocked by a bot wall, six geo-blocked the server, and two failed for other reasons. Among the thirteen readable pages, ten carried a headline offer, two carried a wagering figure, and one carried a bonus cap. Winz.io is one of those ten and one of the two.
Its headline carries the offer 'Welcome bonus Up to €10,000 or 130 mBTC — Zero wagering requirement'. The zero-wagering phrase is explicit and is one of only two wagering statements across all readable captures, so it is a comparatively specific claim. But the separate bonus-cap field is blank, and only one readable promotion carries that field at all. The headline's upper amount is not repeated in any cap field, leaving the relationship between the headline cap and any other cap undefined.
The currency list does not name yen, and the capture does not show a Japanese-language interface. Across the thirteen readable pages, only one named yen and only two showed a Japanese interface, so Winz.io is in the majority on both counts. Because the capture was read, these are facts about the page itself; they carry no separate information about access from Japan.
What remains blank, and what each blank would have said
The first open field is the founding year: Winz.io leaves it blank, while only six of the thirty records fill it in. A founding year would have given the reader a minimum length of operation; without it, the page cannot speak to how long the brand has run. The studio list and studio count are also blank, which means the register does not return supplier names. A studio list would have told the reader whether the games come from many independent software houses or from a small connected group, and the count would have made that measurable.
Three more blanks concern identity checks. Verification wording would say what documents or steps the operator requires before an account can be fully used. Winz.io does not publish a verification figure, and only three records in the set carry one, so the document does not state an amount or threshold for the checks. The verification clause is also absent, leaving the exact trigger and conditions undefined. Where twenty-seven records publish some wording and seventeen publish a clause, Winz.io's silence places it outside both the majority on wording and the group that carries a clause.
The withdrawal cap and its clause are both blank. Eight records in the register publish a withdrawal cap, so Winz.io is one of the twenty-two that do not state an upper limit. A cap would have told the reader the maximum amount that could be taken in one payout or over a fixed period, and the clause would have said when it applies. Without either, the record leaves the worst-case withdrawal position unstated.
The consequence of these blanks is a record that records its licence and its coin list but does not describe the practical limits of an account. A reader who wants to know how long the brand has operated, which studios supply its games, what checks must be passed, or what ceiling applies to withdrawals has to look inside the operator's full terms or ask the operator directly. Those facts are absent from the captured documents that this register relies on. Reading the register line will not supply them.
In its favour
- Publishes a complete Anjouan Gaming Board licence line: authority, number and valid register status.
- Publishes a coin list, though it is short, naming BTC and ETH.
- Promotional pages state a welcome bonus of up to €10,000 or 130 mBTC with zero wagering requirement.
Against it
- Publishes no founding year.
- Publishes no verification wording, figure or clause; identity checks are left undefined.
- Publishes no withdrawal cap or withdrawal cap clause.
Questions people ask
- Does Winz.io publish a licence?
Yes. The published authority is the Anjouan Gaming Board and the licence number is ALSI-202508056-FI2; the register status is valid.
- Which coins are listed?
The cashier list names two coins: BTC and ETH. It is joint last among the sixteen operators that publish a coin list.
- Does the operator publish a withdrawal cap?
No. The withdrawal cap and withdrawal cap clause are not published in the captured documents.
- Why does Winz.io share its licence number with Bitkingz?
The register returns the same number, ALSI-202508056-FI2, under both Winz.io and Bitkingz. A licence is issued to a company, not to a website, so the shared number identifies a common licence holder rather than two identical operations. It does not prove the two brands share the same terms or cashier.
- What did the promotional capture show about wagering?
The capture read on 28 August 2026 carries the headline 'Welcome bonus Up to €10,000 or 130 mBTC — Zero wagering requirement'. Only two of the thirteen readable promotional pages in the register included a wagering figure, so Winz.io's zero-wagering claim is a minority publication.
For the whole register side by side, see the best crypto casinos in Japan on the home page; it also sets out which crypto casinos in Japan made the list and why.