Skip to content

What Shuffle's own documents disclose

Shuffle's documentation provides an active Curaçao licence and a six-coin cashier, but omits any studio list, withdrawal ceiling, founding year, and verification figure.

Written by /Last checked:

Compiler of the operator records, working from published terms and licence registers

No screenshot: the capture of Shuffle’s home page came back as an overlay or a blank frame, 2026-8-26. Nothing was done to get around it, and no substitute image is shown here.

Shuffle sits in the register with a short set of published facts: an active Curaçao licence, a six-asset cashier, and a verification clause that leaves its threshold to discretion. Nothing here was tested with money; the record reflects only the operator's own pages.

The register read the Shuffle terms, AML policy and promotional pages on 26 and 28 August 2026. Where a field is blank in the operator's documents, the table says Not published.

Licence and cashier

The Curaçao Gaming Authority licence OGL/2024/1337/0628 carries an active status in the posted certificate. The register links directly to that certificate.

The cashier names six assets: BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT and SHFL. That places Shuffle thirteenth by coin count among the sixteen brands in the register that publish a coin list. No studio list appears anywhere in the documents read.

The terms, linked from shuffle.com/info/terms, list fifteen restricted jurisdictions. This is a document statement, not an assessment of any market's legality.

Fields as published by Shuffle on 26 August 2026
FieldAs published
Licence authorityCuraçao Gaming Authority
Licence numberOGL/2024/1337/0628
Register statusActive
Coin listBTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT, SHFL
Coin count6
Studio listNot published
Restricted jurisdictions15
Verification clause4.1
Withdrawal ceilingNot published
Founding yearNot published

Not published means the operator's documents did not state a value.

Verification and withdrawal limits

The terms state in clause 4.1 that Shuffle may request KYC documentation at any time if it deems necessary, and may restrict access or withdrawals until it is satisfied that identity has been established. The AML policy adds risk-based customer due diligence and allows withdrawal functions to be suspended when a risk-dependent threshold is hit, though no amount for that threshold is stated.

Because the terms publish no withdrawal ceiling, the binding constraints on outflows are the open-ended verification clause and any threshold under the AML policy. The reader is left with no number to compare against the eight brands in the register that do publish a withdrawal cap.

Promotional capture on 28 August 2026

The promotional pages were readable from the capture server on 28 August 2026. They carried a note: "$10,000 - US Open Race! Wager on any US Open match to join the $10,000 race!" No headline offer, wagering requirement or promotional cap was published.

The site lists a Japanese interface. No Japanese yen listing appears on the captured pages, and the operator publishes no founding year.

Which fields are filled, and which are blank?

Six fields in Shuffle's record carry a published value, and six are blank. Among the thirty records, twenty-seven name a licence authority and a licence number, and twenty-four return a register status. Shuffle sits inside that majority, with OGL/2024/1337/0628 from the Curaçao Gaming Authority and an Active status. Its licensing line is therefore ordinary for this set, not exceptional.

Coin lists are rarer: sixteen brands publish one, and Shuffle's six coins place it thirteenth of sixteen. That puts Shuffle toward the smaller end of the published lists. Studio lists are slightly rarer still, with fifteen brands publishing one, and Shuffle does not. The record therefore shows what the cashier accepts without showing who supplies the games behind it.

Verification wording appears in twenty-seven records and a clause number in seventeen; Shuffle publishes both. A verification figure, however, appears in only three records, and Shuffle is not among them. Withdrawal caps are also scarce: eight brands state one, and Shuffle leaves that field blank. Founding year appears in only six records, so Shuffle's silence on establishment is common in this register.

The pattern adds up to a record that documents its licence fully, lists its coins, and describes its verification powers, but leaves every numeric limit open. It answers the fields that regulators and cashiers can be expected to show, and leaves blank the fields that would let a reader compare maximum outflows, game supplier depth, or operating history. That is not a unique profile in the register, but its consequence is a record with few measurable boundaries.

What can be checked from the licence line alone?

Shuffle's licence number OGL/2024/1337/0628 is not recorded as shared with any other brand in the register. That absence does not make the number identify shuffle.com, because a licence is issued to a company and a company can carry several signs. The register shows that pattern clearly with two other numbers: ALSI-202508056-FI2 sits under both Bitkingz and Winz.io, and OGL/2024/1267/0760 sits under both CryptoLeo and Nine Casino. In those cases one number leads to two different signs, which is the direct evidence that a licence number identifies a holder, not a website.

Three brands in the register name no licensing authority at all: BetPlays, Crashino and Nitrobetting. Shuffle is not among them; it names Curaçao Gaming Authority. That places Shuffle with the twenty-seven brands that do name an authority, but the authority and number still do not name the corporate holder behind the sign. The line proves that some licensed entity exists, but it does not by itself connect that entity to the domain shuffle.com.

The register also contains one revoked Curaçao line, for Bets.io under OGL/2024/1178/0479. Shuffle's own line is Active, and this record is not revoked. The revoked entry is the most important licence fact in the surrounding register, because it shows that a status line can change. A reader seeing Active on Shuffle's page is seeing a point-in-time return from the register, not a permanent property of the sign.

How complete is the offer as it is written?

The promotional pages were readable on 28 August 2026; no bot wall or geo-block prevented the capture. Across the register, promotional captures succeeded for only thirteen of the thirty brands; nine hit a bot wall, six were geo-blocked from the capture server, and two failed for other reasons. Shuffle sits among the thirteen readable captures, so its promotional findings are not an access problem.

What the readable page carried was a single promotional statement: "$10,000 - US Open Race! Wager on any US Open match to join the $10,000 race!" No headline offer sat above it, no wagering figure sat beside it, and no bonus cap was published. The statement gives a dollar figure for the race and a broad instruction to wager, but it does not state how much must be wagered, over what period, or what the race pays out beyond the $10,000 total. That is the core omission: an event with a number but no entry threshold.

The captured page showed a Japanese interface, but no yen appeared in the currency list. Among the thirteen readable captures, ten carried a headline offer, two published a wagering figure, one set a bonus cap, one named yen, and two showed a Japanese interface. Shuffle is one of the two Japanese-interface captures, but it is not among the two with a wagering figure and it did not name yen. The promotional page therefore offers a language switch and a race announcement, but no complete offer to evaluate.

What a reader is left to find elsewhere

The first blank field is establishment: no founding year appears anywhere in the documents read. A founding year would tell a reader how long the operator has run and whether the licence is new or sits on an older company. Because it is blank, the record cannot separate a recent sign from a longer-standing one. The studio fields are blank in the same way: Shuffle publishes no studio list and no studio count. A studio list would name the game suppliers, and a count would indicate the breadth of the library. Without either, the six-coin cashier is the only published indicator of the product's range.

The verification figure is missing, and with it the only concrete trigger for KYC is left open. The terms give Shuffle discretion to request documentation at any time, and under the AML policy withdrawals can be halted at a risk-dependent threshold that is never given a number. A verification figure would have told the reader at what amount or frequency identity checks become likely. Withdrawal cap and withdrawal cap clause are also blank: no maximum per transaction, day or month is stated, and no clause number points to where a cap would sit. A cap would give a ceiling to compare against the eight brands in the register that publish one.

These gaps are common in the register, especially founding year and verification figure, but they still leave the reader without several measures that matter. Without a studio list, the reader cannot check which suppliers provide the games; without a withdrawal cap, the reader cannot compare maximum outflows; without a founding year, the reader cannot weigh operating history. The published page records the blanks honestly, but the reader who wants those answers will need to seek them from the operator or decide without them.

In its favour

  • Publishes an active Curaçao licence with number OGL/2024/1337/0628 and a direct certificate link.
  • Publishes a six-coin cashier list: BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT and SHFL.
  • Promotional pages were readable and carried a clear US Open race quote.

Against it

  • Publishes no studio list or studio count.
  • Publishes no withdrawal ceiling and no threshold figure in the AML policy.
  • Publishes no founding year and no verification figure.

Open site

Questions people ask

Does Shuffle publish a withdrawal limit?

No. The terms and AML policy do not state a withdrawal ceiling. The AML policy does allow withdrawals to be suspended after a risk-dependent threshold, but it publishes no amount for that threshold.

How many coins does Shuffle list?

Six: BTC, ETH, LTC, SOL, USDT and SHFL. The coin count places Shuffle thirteenth among the sixteen brands in the register that publish a coin list.

What is Shuffle's verification wording?

Clause 4.1 allows Shuffle to request KYC documentation at any time if it deems necessary, and to restrict access or withdrawals until identity is established to its satisfaction. No specific figure is attached.

Is Shuffle's licence number shared with any other brand in the register?

No. The register does not list Shuffle's number among the shared numbers. Two other numbers are shared by two brands each, which shows that a licence number identifies a holder rather than a website.

What did the promotional capture show for Shuffle?

The capture on 28 August 2026 showed a readable page with a Japanese interface and the note "$10,000 - US Open Race! Wager on any US Open match to join the $10,000 race!" No headline offer, wagering requirement or bonus cap was published. Among the thirteen readable captures in the register, ten carried a headline offer and two attached a wagering figure.

The home page ranks the best crypto casinos in Japan by what each operator publishes about itself, and explains how the register of crypto casinos in Japan was filtered.