Skip to content

What Crashino's documents state and omit

Crashino conspicuously omits its licence, coin list, verification wording and withdrawal cap, despite being one of fifteen register brands that publish a studio list.

Written by /Last checked:

Compiler of the operator records, working from published terms and licence registers

No screenshot: the capture of Crashino’s home page came back as an overlay or a blank frame, 2026-8-26. Nothing was done to get around it, and no substitute image is shown here.

Crashino's documents answer one of this site's ten checks fully: a studio list of thirty-six suppliers. That list is substantial enough to place tenth among the fifteen register brands that publish one, but it is the only field where the operator provides a countable figure.

This record was read on 28 August 2026. Crashino's promotional pages could not be read on the same date because a bot wall blocked the capture server; that is a fact about our access and says nothing about Japan.

What the documents state

The field pattern is sharp: one countable, usable list, and then a run of blanks across every account-structure check. Crashino's terms carry a studio list of thirty-six suppliers and a restricted-jurisdictions list of eighteen, but the licence authority, licence number and register status are not published.

The cashier names no coins, the verification clause is not quoted, and no withdrawal ceiling is set. In register terms, this is a document with a game-supplier list and almost no compliance or funds-control data.

The table below keeps the published fields visible next to the blanks, because the blanks are the finding here.

Crashino's record fields as published on 28 August 2026
FieldAs published
Licence authorityNot published
Licence numberNot published
Licence register statusNot published
Coin listNot published
Coin countNot published
Studio list36 studios named
Verification wordingNot published
Withdrawal capNot published
Restricted jurisdictions18 listed in general terms

Not published means the operator's terms do not state a figure; it does not mean zero or unlimited.

Studios and restricted jurisdictions

The studio list is the one field where Crashino has a comparative position: it is tenth of fifteen register brands that publish one, with thirty-six named suppliers. Hacksaw Gaming, PG Soft, Playtech, Pragmatic Play and Yggdrasil all appear; the full list runs to thirty-six.

Restricted jurisdictions are handled by a list of eighteen in the general terms. The URL is published, but the register stores the length and not the individual country names.

Promotional capture

Crashino's promotional pages could not be read on 28 August 2026. A bot wall blocked the capture server, so no headline offer, published wagering or published cap could be recorded.

This is a fact about our access on that date, not about the operator's availability in any particular market. Nothing on this record was tested with money.

What the register around this brand shows

Across the thirty records in the register, twenty-seven carry a licence authority and twenty-seven carry a licence number. Twenty-four also return a register status. Crashino sits outside that majority: its licence authority, licence number and register status fields are blank.

Coin lists appear in sixteen records and studio lists in fifteen. Crashino answers the studio check with a list of thirty-six suppliers, a figure that places it tenth among those fifteen. The coin fields, by contrast, carry nothing, so a reader can see which game makers the site names but not which assets the cashier handles.

Twenty-seven records carry verification wording, but only seventeen include a verification clause and just three state a verification figure. Crashino leaves all three fields blank. Eight records set a withdrawal ceiling; Crashino does not state one.

The pattern is not that one detail is missing but that the account-structure checks are absent while the supplier-facing list is present. A founding year appears in only six records, so that particular blank is common across the register. The licence, coin, verification and withdrawal blanks are less common and more consequential.

What is left when no licensing authority is named

Crashino publishes no licence authority, so there is no line to trace to a register. It is one of three brands in the thirty-record register that name no authority at all; the other two are BetPlays and Nitrobetting. Twenty-seven records carry both an authority and a number, which makes this omission a minority position.

Where a number is shared, the register's meaning is precise: a licence is issued to a company, and a company can carry several signs. The number identifies the holder, not the website. Two numbers in the register are shared: ALSI-202508056-FI2 is carried by Bitkingz and Winz.io, and OGL/2024/1267/0760 by CryptoLeo and Nine Casino. Crashino holds no such line, so that test cannot be applied.

A revoked line is the single most important fact a record can carry, because it shows a regulator has already acted. The register records one revoked entry, Bets.io under Curaçao Gaming Authority number OGL/2024/1178/0479. Crashino's record does not carry a revoked status; it carries no status at all. That is a different problem: there is nothing to check, not a check that failed.

Where the promotional record stops, and why

On 28 August 2026, the capture server in the Netherlands was blocked by a bot wall before Crashino's promotional page could be read. No headline offer, published wagering figure or bonus cap could be recorded. That is a fact about our access on that date and carries no information about Japan.

Across the thirty records, promotional capture succeeded for thirteen and failed for seventeen: nine bot walls, six geo-blocks and two other failures. A bot wall is the most frequent single cause of failure, but more than a third of the register was still read.

Of the thirteen read promotions, ten carried a headline offer, yet only two of those stated a wagering figure and only one stated a bonus cap. One named yen in its currency list, and two showed a Japanese interface. So a headline percentage with no wagering figure beside it is an incomplete offer, because the turnover requirement is the part that tells a reader what the percentage actually costs to claim.

For Crashino, then, there was no headline to leave anything out; the capture never got past the bot wall. The register-level pattern is the finding: even where promotions are readable, their most important terms are usually not stated alongside the headline.

The gaps, and what each of them would have settled

The founding year is blank, so a reader cannot tell how long the operator has been running. That field is missing from twenty-four of the thirty records, so Crashino is not unusual here. The blank still leaves a basic question unanswered.

The licence authority, licence number, register status and register URL are all blank. A reader is left without the evidence that would show which company holds the licence and whether any register records a current, suspended or revoked status. Twenty-seven of the thirty records supply the authority and number, so this omission is less common than the founding-year gap.

The coin list and coin count are blank, as are the verification wording, verification figure and verification clause. Without coins, a reader cannot know which assets the cashier accepts. Without verification wording, there is no way to see what identity or source-of-funds checks would be required before a withdrawal.

The withdrawal cap and its clause are blank as well. Eight records in the register state a ceiling; Crashino's terms do not. A reader is left to ask the operator directly for each of these missing details, because the published documents do not supply them.

In its favour

  • Carries a studio list of thirty-six suppliers, placing tenth of fifteen register brands that publish one.
  • Names eighteen restricted jurisdictions in its general terms page.
  • Lists major studios including Hacksaw Gaming, PG Soft, Playtech and Pragmatic Play.

Against it

  • Publishes no licence authority, licence number or register status.
  • No coin list or coin count is published.
  • No verification wording, verification figure or withdrawal ceiling is published.

Open site

Questions people ask

Does Crashino publish a licence?

No. The terms do not state a licence authority, number or register status, which puts it outside the twenty-seven register brands that publish a licence authority and number.

How many studios does Crashino list?

The terms name thirty-six studios, which places it tenth among the fifteen register brands that publish a studio list.

Why are the promotions blank?

A bot wall blocked the capture server on 28 August 2026, so no headline offer, wagering or cap could be read. That is a fact about our access on that date, not about availability in any specific market.

Which register brands besides Crashino publish no licence authority?

Three brands in the thirty-record register name no licence authority: BetPlays, Crashino and Nitrobetting. Twenty-seven records carry both an authority and a number, so the omission is a minority position.

How many register brands publish a coin list, and where does Crashino fall?

Sixteen of thirty records carry a coin list. Crashino is not among them, so no coin count or named coin is available from its terms.

The home page ranks the best crypto casinos in Japan by what each operator publishes about itself, and explains how the register of crypto casinos in Japan was filtered.