CoinCasino's Published Record
CoinCasino is one of only eight register entries to publish a monthly withdrawal ceiling and one of fifteen to publish a studio list, but it conspicuously omits a coin list, a founding year, and a verification figure.
Written by Rowan Sayer/Last checked:
Compiler of the operator records, working from published terms and licence registers
No screenshot: the capture of CoinCasino’s home page came back as an overlay or a blank frame, 2026-8-26. Nothing was done to get around it, and no substitute image is shown here.
CoinCasino carries a valid Anjouan licence and a withdrawal ceiling of 500,000 EUR per month, but its cashier does not name a single coin. The terms also leave verification open-ended and the founding year unstated. That pattern places this record among the minority that bound withdrawals while omitting the fields a crypto bettor might check first.
This record was read on 28 August 2026. The promotional pages could not be read from our capture server in the Netherlands, which was shown 'Our services are currently unavailable in your location.' That geo-block is a fact about our access and says nothing about Japan.
Licence, cashier and withdrawal terms
The Anjouan Gaming Board issues the licence under number ALSI-142311005-FI2. The operator links to the Anjouan public register, and that register line returned a valid status when checked.
The withdrawal terms set a hard monthly ceiling of 500,000 EUR. Only eight of the thirty entries in the register publish any comparable figure, so this is one of the fewer documented limits.
The cashier names no coins, and no founding year appears in the documents read. Sixteen of thirty register entries publish a coin list; CoinCasino is one of the fourteen that do not.
| Field | As published |
|---|---|
| Licence authority | Anjouan Gaming Board |
| Licence number | ALSI-142311005-FI2 |
| Licence register status | Valid |
| Coin list | Not published |
| Studio count | 63 |
| Withdrawal ceiling | 500000 EUR per month |
| Verification figure | Not published |
| Founding year | Not published |
| Restricted jurisdictions | 36 |
Rows marked 'Not published' show fields the operator's documents do not state.
Studio list and verification wording
The studio list runs to 63 names, which places CoinCasino sixth among the fifteen register entries that publish a studio list. It includes 18 Peaches, 1Spin4Win, 1x2 Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming and Mascot Gaming, and extends to smaller developers such as DiceLab Tech and Ela Games.
Verification is described in clauses 5.2 and 9.3, but no time or cost figure is attached. The wording states that verification may be required before betting or withdrawing, and that the operator may, at its discretion and whenever it sees fit, ask for photo ID, proof of address, a selfie or a verification call. This leaves the burden open-ended, a pattern shared by 27 of the 30 register entries.
Promotions and restricted jurisdictions
CoinCasino's promotional pages could not be read on 28 August 2026. The capture server in the Netherlands was shown 'Our services are currently unavailable in your location.' This is a fact about our access, not about availability in Japan.
Because the promotional pages were geo-blocked, no headline offer, wagering requirement, or bonus cap could be read from the operator's own site. The terms list 36 restricted jurisdictions, with the full list at coincasino.com/terms/.
Which of the ten checks does this record answer?
Across the thirty entries, twenty-seven carry a licence authority and a licence number, and twenty-four return a register status. CoinCasino answers all three, which puts it in the field-answering majority on licensing and not at the edge. The register also records three brands that name no authority at all, and this record is not one of them.
The weaker side shows in cashier and founding detail. Sixteen of the thirty name coins; CoinCasino is among the fourteen that do not, and its coin count is absent as well. Six carry a founding year, and the founding year on this record is not stated. Inclusion in this register rests only on a published restricted list that was read and did not name Japan, so these omissions are not part of any qualifying test.
Fifteen brands publish a studio list. CoinCasino lists sixty-three developers and sits sixth among those fifteen, which is the clearest point where this record stands above the field. Eight set a monthly withdrawal ceiling, and this record is one of them; only three publish a verification figure, and this record is not among those three.
The pattern that comes out is a record that documents its licence and game providers in detail, but leaves the crypto-facing basics open. A reader can see a valid Anjouan line and a large studio list, yet cannot see which coins the cashier handles or how long the operation has existed. That split is the strongest statement the register makes about this brand.
What a register status proves on the day it was read
The published Anjouan line proves that the operator names an authority and a number, and that the authority's public register returned a valid status when checked. What it does not prove is which legal person stands behind the website; the brief gives no company name to attach to that number.
A shared number elsewhere in the register makes the general point. One Anjouan number appears against two brands, and one Curaçao number appears against two others. A licence is issued to a company, and a company can carry several signs, so the number identifies a holder and not a website. CoinCasino's own number is not recorded as shared, which leaves it as a singular holder pattern in the register.
The register also contains one revoked line, for Bets.io under a Curaçao number, and that is the single most serious status a page can show; the name attached to that revoked status is not CoinCasino. CoinCasino's Anjouan line returned valid. Three register entries name no authority at all, and this record is not in that group.
What a failed capture can and cannot tell you
CoinCasino's promotional capture did not return a page. A server in the Netherlands was shown the quoted note, 'Our services are currently unavailable in your location.' That outcome falls in the geo-blocked group, six of thirty attempts, and it carries no information about Japan.
Across the register, nine further captures met a bot wall and two failed for other reasons, leaving only thirteen pages that could be read. Because this page never opened, the record carries no headline offer, no published wagering figure, and no published bonus cap. Those fields are all unread, so there is no incomplete headline to measure for this brand; there is only an unread page.
The register-wide pattern is sharper. Of the thirteen readable pages, ten displayed a headline percentage, but only two carried a wagering requirement beside it and only one a bonus cap. A headline percentage with no wagering figure beside it is an incomplete offer, and that is what the readable minority repeats. One currency list named yen and two pages showed a Japanese interface, but those are facts about other records, not this one.
Which questions the published pages do not answer
The founding year is not stated in the documents read. An establishment date would tell a reader how much operating history sits behind the current licensing line. Without it, the record cannot separate a new sign from a long-running one.
The coin list is not published. A cashier that named supported coins would show which assets a person could use; here the terms and the cashier do not name a single coin. The coin count is absent for the same reason.
The verification figure is also not stated. Clauses 5.2 and 9.3 describe what may be requested, but no figure tells the reader how long verification might take or whether it carries a cost. Only three of the thirty entries put any figure to this, and CoinCasino is not among them.
A reader left to work with this record therefore cannot check the operator's age, cannot see which coins are supported, and cannot bound the likely delay or expense of verification. Those are not minor omissions; they are the fields that determine day-to-day usability, and this record leaves all of them to the operator's discretion.
In its favour
- Publishes a valid Anjouan licence with number and live register status.
- Publishes a specific monthly withdrawal ceiling of 500,000 EUR.
- Publishes a studio list of 63 providers, ranked sixth of fifteen register entries that list studios.
Against it
- Publishes no coin list or coin count.
- Publishes no founding year.
- Publishes no verification figure or bonus offer in accessible documents.
Questions people ask
- Does CoinCasino publish a coin list?
No. The cashier pages and terms do not name any coins, and the register has no coin count. This absence places CoinCasino among the fourteen entries in the register without a published coin list.
- What withdrawal ceiling does CoinCasino publish?
The terms set a monthly withdrawal ceiling of 500,000 EUR. Clause 9.6 carries the figure, and only eight of thirty register entries publish any comparable ceiling.
- Why were CoinCasino's promotional pages not read?
Our capture server in the Netherlands received the message 'Our services are currently unavailable in your location.' This geo-block applies to our own access infrastructure and says nothing about availability in Japan.
- Does CoinCasino share its licence number with any other brand in the register?
No. The licence context records no shared number for this record. The register does contain two numbers that each appear against two other brands, which shows that a licence can be issued to a company and cover several signs. CoinCasino's own number stops at its holder.
- How many register entries publish a verification figure, and is CoinCasino one of them?
Three of the thirty entries publish a verification figure. CoinCasino is not one of them; its clauses 5.2 and 9.3 give no time or cost figure. Most register entries also leave this open, with only three setting any figure at all.
For the whole register side by side, see the best crypto casinos in Japan on the home page; it also sets out which crypto casinos in Japan made the list and why.